About NOSM Education Research Communities

 


NOSM Postgraduate Education OFFICE Contacts

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Education

Dr. Catherine Cervin

 

Email: ccervin@nosm.ca


Executive Assistant to the Associate Dean, Postgraduate Education

Kate Kearney


Phone: 705-662-7116

Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: kate.kearney@nosm.ca
Director, Postgraduate  Education

Jennifer Fawcett 


Phone: 807-766-7503
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jennifer.fawcett@nosm.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Education - Family Medicine (and PGY3 FM Emergency Medicine, FM Enhanced Skills), Pediatrics, Public Health & Preventive Medicine

Kristy Côté  

Phone: 705-662-7212
Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: kristy.cote@nosm.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Education - Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, Anesthesiology, Family Practice Anesthesia, & Surgical Programs

Phone: 705-662-7275
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jmccoleman@nosm.ca
Coordinator, Postgraduate Office Registration and Reporting

Jennifer Zubel

Phone: 807-766-7508
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jzubel@nosm.ca

Coordinator, Postgraduate Promotion and Recruitment

Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt


Phone: 807-766-7445
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: lbobrowskivogt@nosm.ca 
Coordinator, Scheduling

Cara Garbachewski 


Phone: 807-766-7475
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: cgarbachewski@nosm.ca

Coordinator, Scheduling

Denise Adams

Phone: 705-662-7256
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: denise.adams@nosm.ca 

Coordinator, Scheduling (PaNDA)

Rachel Schaaf

Phone: 807-766-7504
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: rschaaf@nosm.ca 

Coordinator, Scheduling (PaNDA - Special Projects)

Chris Czaja

Phone: 807-766-7507
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: cczaja@nosm.ca 
Coordinator, Evaluations

Julie Rendell


Phone: 807-766-7390
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: julie.rendell@nosm.ca 

Assistant Curriculum Instructional Designer (CID)

Christina Tremblay

Phone: 705-662-7152
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: ctremblay@nosm.ca


 

Postgraduate Program Coordinators

 
 
   

Marie Parkkari

Coordinator - Family Medicine - Thunder Bay, Timmins, and Rural streams, PGY3 FM Enhanced Skills
(Self-Directed, Care of the Elderly, Maternity Care)

 

Phone: 807-766-7310
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: mparkkari@nosm.ca

Joel Leduc

Coordinator - Family Medicine - Sudbury, Sault Ste. Marie, and North Bay streams

Phone: 705-662-7155
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: jleduc@nosm.ca
Dominique Boyd

Coordinator - Psychiatry

Phone: 705-662-7174
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: dboyd@nosm.ca


Sara Cover 

Coordinator - Anesthesiology, PGY3 Family Practice Anesthesia


Phone: 705-662-7135
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: scover@nosm.ca 

Jennifer Bognar 

Coordinator - Public Health & Preventive Medicine, PGY3 FM Emergency Medicine


Phone: 807-766-7506
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jbognar@nosm.ca

Cyndy MacKenzie

Coordinator - Orthopedic Surgery, Obs/Gyn, General Surgery


Phone: 807-766-7444
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: cmackenzie@nosm.ca

Catherine Duchesne

Coordinator -Pediatrics, Family Medicine Academics, PGE Core Curriculum and Sudbury-based event support


Phone: 705-662-7106
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: cduchesne@nosm.ca 

Melanie Desloges

Coordinator - Internal Medicine


Phone: 705-662-7103
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: melanie.desloges@nosm.ca

 

Jennifer Morris

Coordinator - Internal Medicine, Psychiatry, PGE Special Projects

Phone: 807-766-7441
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jmorris@nosm.ca





Postgraduate Education Administrative Assistants 

 
 
Lori Kaluzny
Administrative Assistant - PGE Office


Phone: 807-766-7328
Fax: 807-766-7483 
Email: lkaluzny@nosm.ca 


Connie Merenda
Administrative Assistant - Surgical Programs, Pediatrics


Phone: 807-766-7446
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: connie.merenda@nosm.ca 

Dana Walsh
Administrative Assistant - Royal College Programs




Phone: 705-662-7112

Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: avandeligt@nosm.ca

 

Ashley Kaattari
Administrative Assistant - Family Medicine (NOSM at Laurentian University)


Phone: 705-662-7177
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: akaattari@nosm.ca


Kim MacMillan
Administrative Assistant - Family Medicine (NOSM at Lakehead University)


Phone: 807-766-7339
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: kimmacmillan@nosm.ca


 








 

 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube