About NOSM Education Research Communities

 


NOSM Postgraduate Education OFFICE Contacts

Associate Dean, Postgraduate Education

Dr. Catherine Cervin

 

Email: ccervin@nosm.ca

Executive Assistant, Postgraduate Education

Kate Kearney


Phone: 705-662-7116

Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: kate.kearney@nosm.ca
Director, Postgraduate  Education

Jennifer Fawcett 


Phone: 807-766-7503
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jennifer.fawcett@nosm.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Education - Family Medicine,
PGY3 - Enhanced Skills, Public Health & Preventive Medicine

Kristy Côté  

Phone: 705-662-7212
Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: kristy.cote@nosm.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Education - Royal College Programs (interim)

Phone: 705-662-7275
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jmccoleman@nosm.ca
Manager, Postgraduate Education - Surgical Programs, Evaluations, Special Projects

Karen Tokaryk

Phone: 705-662-7151
Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: karen.tokaryk@nosm.ca

Manager, Postgraduate Education, Scheduling

Tyler England

Phone: 705-662-7118
Fax: 705-662-7274
Email: tengland@nosm.ca

Coordinator, Postgraduate Office Registration and Reporting

Jennifer Zubel

Phone: 807-766-7508
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jzubel@nosm.ca

Coordinator, Postgraduate Promotion and Recruitment

Leeya Bobrowski-Vogt


Phone: 807-766-7445
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: lbobrowskivogt@nosm.ca 
Coordinator, Scheduling

Cara Garbachewski 


Phone: 807-766-7475
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: cgarbachewski@nosm.ca


Coordinator, Scheduling


Denise Adams

Phone: 705-662-7256
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: denise.adams@nosm.ca

Coordinator, Evaluations

Julie Rendell


Phone: 807-766-7390
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: julie.rendell@nosm.ca 


 

Postgraduate Program Coordinators

 
 
   

Carmen Patry-Jutras (On Leave)

Coordinator - Family Medicine - Sudbury


Phone: 705-662-7108
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: cpatryjutras@nosm.ca 

Marie Parkkari

Coordinator -Family Medicine - Thunder Bay, Timmins, and Rural streams

 

Phone: 807-766-7310
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: mparkkari@nosm.ca

Joel Leduc

Coordinator - Family Medicine - Sudbury, Sault Ste. Marie, and North Bay streams

Phone: 705-662-7155
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: jleduc@nosm.ca
Dominique Boyd

Coordinator - Special Projects

Phone: 705-662-7174
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: dboyd@nosm.ca


Sara Wilson 

Coordinator -Anesthesiology, PGY-3 Family Practice Anesthesia


Phone: 705-662-7135
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: swilson@nosm.ca 

Nina Judge-Levett 

Coordinator - PHPM, PGY-3 Emergency Medicine


Phone: 705-662-7115
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: njudgelevett@nosm.ca 

Cyndy MacKenzie

Coordinator -Orthopedic Surgery, Obs/Gyn, General Surgery


Phone: 807-766-7444
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: cmackenzie@nosm.ca

Catherine Duchesne

Coordinator -Pediatrics, Psychiatry


Phone: 705-662-7106
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: cduchesne@nosm.ca 

Melanie Desloges

Coordinator -Internal Medicine


Phone: 705-662-7103
Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: melanie.desloges@nosm.ca





Postgraduate Education Administrative Assistants 

 
 


Connie Merenda


Phone: 807-766-7446
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: connie.merenda@nosm.ca 

Amanda VandeLigt



Phone: 705-662-7112

Fax: 705-662-7143
Email: avandeligt@nosm.ca

 
Jennifer Morris



Phone: 807-766-7441
Fax: 807-766-7483
Email: jmorris@nosm.ca



 

 

 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube