About NOSM Education Research Communities

Contact Us

General Inquiries 
Email: 
learneraffairs@nosm.ca  

Dr. Jason Shack 
Assistant Dean, Learner Affairs
Tel: 807-766-7465
Email: jshack@nosm.ca 

John Friesen 
Director of Learner Affairs & UME Administration
Tel: 807-766-7365
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: jfriesen@nosm.ca  

Laura Csontos 
Senior Learner Affairs Officer
Tel: 705-662-7248
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: laura.csontos@nosm.ca  

Sherry Mongeau
Learner Affairs Officer
Tel: 705-662-7257
Fax: 705-662-6917
Email: smongeau@nosm.ca  

Cathy Schroeder
Senior Learner Affairs Officer
Tel: 807-766-7315
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: cathy.schroeder@nosm.ca  

Terry Oja 
Financial Aid Officer
Tel: 807-766-7474
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: toja@nosm.ca 

Shanna Leclair 
Student Records and Electives Officer 
Tel: 705-662-7287
Fax: 807-766-7485 
Email: records@nosm.ca

Tracy Laird 
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 807-766-7366
Fax: 807-766-7368
Email: tracy.laird@nosm.ca 


 

NOSM Facebook NOSM Twitter NOSM YouTube